Monash University


INSTITUTION TYPE: University/Higher Education Institution

About the institution

Monash University, founded in 1958, is Australia’s largest university, based in Melbourne. Study options on offer cover subject areas including Science; Arts; Architectural Design; Global Design; Fine Arts; Commerce; Business; Information Technology; Computer Science; Nursing; Education; Medical Science; and Design. The University is among top 100 universities globally and is known for the quality of its teaching and its exceptional facilities and it is also a member of Australia's Group of Eight. With students from over 170 countries, and a presence in Italy, Malaysia, India, South Africa and China, students will benefit from a truly global education at Monash.


Monash University
Clayton Campus
Wellington Road
Melbourne Victoria 3800
Back to the top of this page